Mahoning County Homeless Continuum of Care
Executive Board and Agency Affiliation

Jeff Phillips – Chair
Mahoning County Children Services Board

Erin Bishop –  Immediate Past Chair
City of Youngstown Health Department

Brigid Kennedy – Vice Chair
Ursuline Ministries

Vince Brancaccio – Secretary
Help Network of Northeast Ohio

Nancy Voitus 
Catholic Charities Regional Agency

Anna DeAscentis
Mahoning County Board of Commissioners/ Collaborative Applicant

Anna Marie Barksdale 

Joe Caruso
COMPASS Family and Community Services

Robin Finger
Merici Housing

James Ford
Community Legal Aid

Darla Gallagher
Meridian HealthCare

Shari Harrell
Community Foundation

Beverly Hosey
City of Youngstown Community Development

Bridget Lackey
Mercy Health

Duane Piccirilli
Mahoning County Mental Health & Recovery Board

Pat Sciaretta
Midlothian Free Clinic

Matthew Slater
Family and Community Services

Jim Winston
Youngstown Metropolitan Housing Authority

Close Menu